Frank Castro – JAM On It Podcast – Sessions Oct Mix – 10.31.13

Frank Castro is back with another fine mix for our JAM On It Podcast.

With his latest mix from his Sessions Series, Frank shares 90 minutes of house music that goes from Deep House to Tech House and includes a bit of Techno thrown in for good measure. The vibe of this mix is heavily influenced by his associations with Biohazard Productions and Global Energy Muzik in Los Angeles.

We’ll be having Frank as a regular on our Podcast with more mixes to come. So download this one, enjoy it, share it.



1. My Sister- Weiss
2. Back to the future- Roland Clark 5:35
3. Move your hips- Sonic Futer 9:38
4. The way I Feel- Mark Lower 14:28
5. Only Bass- Do Santos 19:06
6. What We Want – Do Santos 23:42
7. Teaser- Siwell 28:34
8. Ruffline- Sidney Charles 33:30
9. Block Party- Simon Doty 38:50
10. Groove- Mladen Tomic 43:07
11. Finder- Ninetoes 47:30
12. El Pueblo Unido (Miguel Migs Salty dub)- Thievery Corporation 51:35
13. Can’t Keep Rhythm From A Dancer (Miguel Migs Salted Dub)- Tortured Soul 55:23
14. Sol Patrol- Miguel Migs 59:49
15. So Tight- Kiko Navarro 1:04:09
16. Showtime- Dj Mes 1:09:35
17. Feeling For You- Sugar Hill 1:13:57
18. Outta Sight- Rescue 1:18:50
19. La Fique- Robosonic 1:23:14
20. On & On- Daniel Dubb 1:28:23


Subscribe to our iTunes Channel:

Add to iTunesAdd to iTunes (gets updated after this post)

Thank you for the support.