Alex Castillo – JAM On It Podcast – October 19, 2012

This week’s JAM On It Podcast comes from our own Alex Castillo.

Enjoy this 1 hour and 5 minute mix, exclusively made for our Podcast.

Download it now, share it, and burn it.

(We’ll be switching hosts soon, our host is not liking our podcasts)


Track Listing:

  1. Whoever (Original Mix) Da Sunlounge
  2. Tell Me (Original Mix) Miguel Campbell, Richy Ahmed
  3. Black Shoes White Socks (Cajmere Remix) Freaks
  4. Safe Flight (Audiojack’s Closed-Eye Hallucination) Mat.Joe
  5. The Same Thing (Original Mix) Baunz
  6. H 2 Da Izzo (Original Mix) The Martinez Bros
  7. Body Dreamin (Original Mix) Andre Crom
  8. Delight (Original Mix) Channel X
  9. These Days Feat. Kevin Knapp (Jimmy Edgar Implication) Audiojack, Kevin
  10. Pleasure From The Bass (Subb-an Remix) Tiga
  11. Back And Forth (Original Mix) Matt Tolfrey, Geddes
  12. Fuzzy Border (Zombie Disco Squad Romance Mix) Jay Shepheard
  13. Butterflies (Catz ‘n Dogz Remix) Justin Martin
  14. Don’t Go (Dusky Remix) Justin Martin

Subscribe to our iTunes Channel:

Add to iTunesAdd to iTunes (gets updated after this post)

Thank you for the support.